Skip to main content

Thanks to all our advertisers.

Please connect to them via the website links below.

Annie Selke Companies Premiere Sponsor http://pineconehill.annieselke.com/
GWFF U.S.A. Premiere Sponsor http://www.gwff.de/en.index.html
Love Today Productions Premiere Sponsor https://www.lovetodayproductions.com/
Berkshire Magazine and Old Mill Road Media Premiere Sponsor https://berkshiremag.com/, https://oldmillroadmedia.com/
Studio Two Premiere Sponsor https://studiotwo.com
The Red Lion Inn Premiere Sponsor http://www.redlioninn.com/
Triplex Cinema Premiere Sponsor http://www.thetriplex.com
Wheatleigh Premiere Sponsor https://www.wheatleigh.com/
Abbott’s Limousine and Livery Service Presenting Sponsor https://abbottslimo.com/
Berkshire Mountain Distillers Presenting Sponsor https://berkshiremountaindistillers.com
DePart Wine Presenting Sponsor https://www.departwine.com/
Granville House Presenting Sponsor https://www.granvillehouseinn.com/
Haven Cafe Presenting Sponsor https://havencafebakery.com/
Karen Allen Fiber Arts Presenting Sponsor http://karenallen-fiberarts.com
Stella Artois and Girardi Distributors Presenting Sponsor http://www.stellaartois.com/en_us/home.html
The Barrington Presenting Sponsor https://thebarringtongb.com/
Berkshire Film and Media Collaborative Oscar Winners http://www.berkshirefilm.com
Berkshire Money Management Oscar Winners https://berkshiremm.com/
Berkshire Property Agents Oscar Winners http://www.berkshirepropertyagents.com
Fairview Hospital Oscar Winners http://www.berkshirehealthsystems.org/fairview
Farnsworth Fine Cannabis Oscar Winners https://www.farnsworthfinecannabis.com/
Shakespeare & Company Oscar Winners http://www.shakespeare.org
Stone House Properties Oscar Winners http://www.stonehouseproperties.com
The Short List Oscar Winners http://www.theshortlist.org
Barrington Stage Company Silver Screen https://barringtonstageco.org/
Berkshire Botanical Garden Silver Screen https://berkshirebotanical.org
Berkshire Food Co-op Silver Screen https://berkshire.coop/
Betty’s Pizza Shack Silver Screen http://www.bettyspizza.com/
Blue Q Silver Screen https://www.blueq.com
Blue Spark Financial Silver Screen https://mauragriffin.nyc/
Chocolate Springs Silver Screen https://chocolatesprings.com
Frankie’s Silver Screen https://frankiesitaliano.com/
Frelinghuysen Morris House & Studio Silver Screen http://frelinghuysen.org
Greylock Federal Credit Union Silver Screen https://www.greylock.org
Guido’s Fresh Marketplace Silver Screen https://guidosfreshmarketplace.com
Julia Kaplan, Event Photographey Silver Screen https://www.facebook.com/julia.kaplan
Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort Silver Screen https://www.jiminypeak.com/
Karen Beckwith Creative Silver Screen http://www.karenbeckwith.com
Lennox Jewelers Silver Screen https://www.facebook.com/pg/lennoxjewelers/about/
Norman Rockwell Museum Silver Screen https://www.nrm.org
One Mercantile Silver Screen https://sett.onemercantile.com/
Sett Silver Screen https://sett.onemercantile.com/
Soco Creamery Silver Screen http://sococreamery.com
Stonover Farm Silver Screen https://www.stonoverfarm.com/
Toole Insurance Silver Screen https://tooleinsurance.com
West Mountain Property Maintenance Inc. Silver Screen https://www.facebook.com/WestPropertyMaintenanceMass/
Zabian’s Fine Jewelers Silver Screen https://www.zabiansfinejewelers.com/
Zinc Bistro & Bar Silver Screen https://www.bistrozinc.com
Adleson & Company PC Bronze Award http://www.adelsoncpa.com/
Alander Construction Bronze Award https://www.alanderconstruction.com/
Baba Louie’s Pizza Bronze Award http://babalouiespizza.com
Berkshire South Bronze Award https://berkshiresouth.org/
Brava Bronze Award https://www.facebook.com/BravaBarLenox
Housatonic Real Estate Bronze Award https://www.housatonicrealestate.com/
Linen Bronze Award https://linengb.com/
Mahaiwe Tent Bronze Award https://www.mahaiwetent.com/
Michele’s Salon Spa Bronze Award https://www.michelessalon.com/
MVA Designs Bronze Award https://www.mvadesigns.com/
Number Ten Bronze Award https://www.numbertengb.com/
Ombra Bronze Award https://www.facebook.com/OmbraLenox/
Prairie Whale Bronze Award https://m.facebook.com/PrairieWhale/?tsid=0.09499533564431017&source=typeahead
Qualprint Bronze Award http://qualprint.com
Seven Salon Spa Bronze Award http://sevensalonspa.com
Trattoria Rustica Bronze Award http://trattoria-rustica.com